Delete my account
Permanently deletes everything associated with your account:
- Your switch and its check-in history
- Every uploaded file, and its offsite backup copy
- All recipients and their contact information
- Your own contact information and sign-in
This cannot be undone. You'll get an email to confirm before anything is actually deleted.